Organization Contact List (BCH Ice Dogs Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveRay GreidanusPresident
ExecutiveNathan HernPast President
ExecutiveKelly VanBakelVice-President
ExecutiveChris NeutelTreasurer519-525-0641 (c)
ExecutiveJennifer CoxSecretary
ExecutiveSteve BaldwinWOAA Town Contact
ExecutivePam ChagnonIce Convener
ExecutiveBrennan GreidanusClinic Chair, Co-Coach Chair Initiation to Atom
ExecutiveScott HarrisCo-Coach Chair Pee Wee to Midget
ExecutiveMichelle KootstraRegistrar
ExecutiveJordanna DaleFundraising Chair
ExecutiveBecky Flynn/ Cheyenne MosurinjohnEquipment Coordinators
ExecutiveMike MillianTournament Committee Chair
ExecutiveTom WilliscraftHockey Parent Chair
ExecutiveDiscipline CommitteeDiscipline Committee
ExecutiveNomination CommitteeNomination Committee
ExecutivePolicy & Procedure CommitteePolicy and Procedure Committee
ExecutiveKelly GergerVolunteer Coordinator
ExecutiveLaura MulderMember At Large
Org StaffAutumn BaldwinReferee Convener519-441-8993 (c)
Org StaffShelby LovettWebmaster
Org StaffKelly VanBakelHensall Timekeeper Convener(519)292-6522 (h)
Org StaffBecky RathwellBayfield Timekeeper Convener
Org StaffPam ChagnonClinton Timekeeper Convener
InitiationDevon ProuseHead Coach
InitiationBrenden DaleCoach
InitiationBecky & Norris FlynnTrainer
TykeJared SidwellHead Coach
TykeRay GreidanusCoach
TykeSteve LangendoenTrainer
Novice RepScott CantelonCoach
Novice RepJeremy BlakeManager519-441-1464 (c)
Novice RepColin CorriveauAssistant Coach
Novice RepJoey Macdonald Assistant Coach
Novice RepDave RathwellTrainer
Novice LocalBerton DykstraHead Coach
Novice LocalJason CarterCoach
Novice LocalBrenden DaleCoach
Novice LocalTanya DykstraManager
Novice LocalRoss RouswormTrainer
Novice LocalMark ShepleyTrainer
Atom RepBrennan GreidanusCoach
Atom Local (1)Tyler BradyCoach
Atom Local (2)Murray WorkmanCoach519-505-1977 (c)
Atom Local (2)Laura AllanParent Rep
Atom Local (2)Ryan MunnAssistant Coach
Atom Local (2)Chris NeutelTrainer
Atom Local (2)Jan NeutelManager
Atom Local (2)Darryl RobinsonTrainer
Peewee AEZach BaldwinHead Coach
Peewee AEScott HarrisCoach
Peewee AESean SmithCoach705-321-0409 (c)
Peewee AEChris NeutelTrainer
Peewee AETom WilliscraftManager519 955-3564 (c)
Peewee AETammy HarrisParent Rep
Peewee Local (1)Steve Baldwincoach 5194418991 (h) 15194418991 (c)
Bantam RepJeremy AdamsHead Coach(519)525-0134 (c)
Bantam RepPaul DolmageCoach
Bantam RepChris ReevesCoach
Bantam RepJason SmithTrainer
Bantam RepDoug SmithTrainer
Bantam RepKelly Van BakelManager5192926522 (c)
Bantam AEJeff KlompsHead Coach5195240307 (h)
Bantam LocalTyler Hulley Coach
Bantam LocalJosh O'BrienCoach
Bantam LocalEverett RidderTrainer
Bantam LocalJason PotterManager
Midget AEJeff StollHead Coach519-482-8500 (h)
Midget AERob DupeeCoach519-482-8007 (h)
Midget AEKent WilsonCoach
Midget AEDan BachertManager
Midget AEHugh CoxTrainer
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit BCH Ice Dogs Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 6:42 PM