Optimist Dedication Award (BCH Ice Dogs Minor Hockey)

PrintOptimist Dedication Award

Optimist Dedication Award

2015/16 - Dillon Allen


The Optimist Dedication award was donated by the Clinton Optimists in 2014. To be eligible for this award, the local league player must be considered to be the most dedicated to their team.  The player would show this by being the best teammate possible, showing leadership by being one of the hardest, most consistent workers, by listening to their coaches, working hard in games and practices, showing good sportsmanship in all circumstances and by being an all around positive influence on their teammates and leading by example.

Past Recipients:

2013/14: Kyle Dunn

2014/15: Aaron VanAaken

Printed from bchminorhockey.ca on Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 10:30 AM