Mac Attack Award (BCH Ice Dogs Minor Hockey)

PrintMac Attack Award

The Mac Attack Award
Atom Rep Division
The Mac Attack award is presented annually in the Memory of Michael McIntyre. The award is presented to an Atom Rep player who is a smaller player, but who plays a feisty style of game and has a ton of passion for the game of hockey, as this is how Michael played the game.
The award is not necessarily for the best player, but for the player who shows the most drive and passion for the game.


Past Recipients:


2006/2007: Zach McGregor

2009/2010: Dean Bell

2010/2011: Kyle Handy

2011/2012: Owen Otten

2012/13: Katelyn Hammel

2013/14: Devon Durand

2014/15: Denver Ladd

2015/2016: Denver Ladd

2016/2017: Neely Wiggins, Grace Allen

2017/2018: Aiden Harris

2018/2019: Tristen Rutledge

View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit BCH Ice Dogs Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 12:53 AM