BCH Volunteer Award (BCH Ice Dogs Minor Hockey)

PrintBCH Volunteer Award

BCH Volunteer of the Year Award

2015/16 - Mike Millian



The BCH Volunteer of the Year award was donated by Durand Heating and Cooling in 2011. This award is presented annually in the memory of all the great Volunteers that BCH and its Hockey Community have lost over the years. To be eligible for this award you must have volunteered your time in the past year for the betterment of BCH Minor Hockey and the Youth who play our great game!!


Past Winners:

2010/2011: Kevin Dunlop

2011/2012: Jeff Roy

2012/2013: Elaine Shropshall 

2013/14: Helen MacLellan

2014/15: Jodi Durand

Printed from bchminorhockey.ca on Monday, March 30, 2020 at 5:07 AM