Joey Deputter Award (BCH Ice Dogs Minor Hockey)

PrintJoey Deputter Award

The Joey Deputter Award
Peewee Rep Division 


The Joey Deputter award was created in memory of Joey DePutter (1990-2002) who's love of the game and dedication to hockey was obvious to his coaches, teammates, and opponents alike. Joey received MVP awards multiple times over his hockey career. This award is presented annually to a player from the PeeWee Rep Team. You will only be chosen for this award if you consistently give your all to the game and maintain a positive attitude toward your team, coaches and your opponents. Joey began playing hockey at age 7 in Bayfield under the coaching of Pete Wilde for 3 years. He then went on to Clinton where he also had the opportunity to learn from great coaches and teammates.
To the Game, if you're not having fun, it isn't worth it.


2019-2020 Recipient: Caiden Turner

Past Recipients:


2002/2003: B.J. Denomme

2003/2004: MacKenzie Baker

2004/2005: Alex Wise

2005/2006: Tyler Cooper

2006/2007: Cody and Jesse McIntyre

2009/2010: Jacob Govier

2010/2011: Holdyn Lansink

2011/2012: Dean Bell

2012/13: Spencer Cantelon

2013/14: Cole Baechler

2014/15: Kyle Dunn

2015/16: Trent Falconer

2016/2017: Brayden Taylor, Chase Stephenson

2017/2018: Denver Ladd, Chase Stephenson

2018/2019: Neely Wiggins, Parker Heard

View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit BCH Ice Dogs Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 1:19 AM